THE SEASONS by Joseph Haydn

Nov 26, 2022 - Nov 27, 2022

Masterworks of Oakville Chorus & Orchestra presents

THE SEASONS by Joseph Haydn

Saturday, November 26th at 8 pm
Sunday, November 27th at 3 pm

Featuring professional soloists Ariel Harwood-Jones, Soprano; Chris Fischer, Tenor; Kevin McMillan, Baritone

Both performances are at St Matthew Catholic Church
1150 Monks Passage, Oakville

Ticket prices: $40 adults, $35 seniors, FREE for those 30 years of age and under

Learn more here.