Events

Events Listings

RH Thomson: A Christmas Carol

RH Thomson: A Christmas Carol Saturday, December 10, 2022 8:00 PM Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr...

10 Dec

Classic Albums Live: Lennon and the Beatles Christmas

Classic Albums Live: Lennon and the Beatles Christmas Thursday, December 22, 2022 8:00 PM. Friday,...

22 Dec

The Aluminum Show

The Aluminum Show Saturday, December 31, 2022 3:00 PM Saturday, December 31, 2022 7:00 PM...

31 Dec

Gowan

Gowan Friday, January 13, 2023 8:00 PM Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium $77 Regular Seating...

13 Jan

Classic Albums Live: The Stranger

Classic Albums Live: The Stranger Saturday, January 14, 2023 8:00 PM Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr...

14 Jan

Prophecy Fog

Prophecy Fog- Written and Performed by Jani Lauzon Wednesday, January 25, 2023 8:00 PM Oakville...

25 Jan

Ali Hassan

Ali Hassan- Does This Taste Funny? Thursday, January 26, 2023 8:00 PM Oakville Centre, AEG...

26 Jan

Jann Arden

Jann Arden Sunday, January 29, 2023 8:00 PM Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium $125 Regular...

29 Jan

The Queen’s Cartoonists

The Queen's Cartoonists Wednesday, February 1, 2023 8:00 PM Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium $55...

01 Feb

Paddington Gets in a Jam

Paddington Gets in a Jam Thursday, February 2, 2023 7:00 PM Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr...

02 Feb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Powered by Events Manager

Jun 2022
MTWTFSS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3