Winter

Upcoming Events

In Conversation with Jay Baruchel

Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

In Conversation with Jay Baruchel Monday, Nov. 19, 2018 7 p.m. Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium $25 Regular Seating Montreal Canadiens superfan Jay Baruchel tells us why he loves the Habs no matter what. It’s no secret that Jay Baruchel [...]

Read More  

Tartan Terrors Christmas

Friday, December 7, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

Tartan Terrors Christmas Friday, Dec. 7, 2018 8 p.m. Tickets: $55 Regular Seating $48 Big Ticket Members $44 Big Ticket Plus Members Tartan Terrors are their own Celtic invasion, mixing rock’s energy with traditional folklore, dance and humour. With an [...]

Read More  

Family Christmas Concert

Sunday, December 9, 2018

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

Family Christmas Concert Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018 1:30 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018 4:30 p.m. $27 Regular Seating $23 Senior $14 Students & Children Please use promo code family for groups of 4. This very popular one hour concert is holiday fun [...]

Read More  

Christmas Tea and Tour at the Oakville Museum

Sunday, December 9, 2018
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Oakville Museum at Erchless Estate

Christmas Tea and Tour at the Oakville Museum Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018 Two sessions available: 1:30-3 p.m. and 3-4:30 p.m. Fee: $6.45. Age: 18+ Oakville Museum presents its annual Christmas Tea and Tour. Enjoy a 1.5 hour visit to the [...]

Read More  

The Celtic Tenors

Monday, December 10, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

The Celtic Tenors Monday, Dec. 10, 2018 8 p.m. Tickets: $60 Regular Seating $53 Big Ticket Members $49 Big Ticket Plus Members The charismatic, globe-trotting trio are the most successful classical cross over act to emerge from Ireland. They just [...]

Read More  

Women Fully Clothed: Too Soon?

Thursday, December 13, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

Women Fully Clothed: Too Soon? Thursday, Dec. 13 2018 8 p.m. Tickets: $60 Regular Seating $53 Big Ticket Members $49 Big Ticket Plus Members Women Fully Clothed are Canadian comedy heavyweights featuring Robin Duke (Saturday Night Live, SCTV, Man Seeking Woman), [...]

Read More  

The Beatles: Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band - SOLD OUT

Saturday, December 15, 2018
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

The Beatles: Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT. Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018 8 p.m. Tickets: $68 Regular Seating $61 Big Ticket Members $57 Big Ticket Plus Members Come listen to the legendary sounds of The [...]

Read More  

In Conversation With Anna Olson

Sunday, December 16, 2018
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

In Conversation With Anna Olson Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018 2 p.m. Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium All tickets $50. A copy of Anna's new book "Set for the Holidays" is included in the ticket price. Tickets on sale Friday, Aug. [...]

Read More  

Aladdin - A Holiday Pantomime

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Saturday, December 22, 2018

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

Aladdin - A Holiday Pantomime: Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018 7 p.m. Friday, Dec. 21, 2018 7 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 2 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018 7 p.m. Tickets: $28 Regular Seating Children under 12 receive a gift with [...]

Read More  

Victorian Christmas at Bronte Creek

Thursday, December 27, 2018 - Sunday, January 6, 2019
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Bronte Creek Provincial Park

Victorian Christmas at Bronte Creek A special holiday treat awaits you and your family! Take a step back in time to the year 1900 to visit a Victorian homestead during the Christmas season. Spruce Lane Farm at Bronte Creek Provincial [...]

Read More  

Craft and Tour at the Oakville Museum

Thursday, December 27, 2018
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Oakville Museum at Erchless Estate

Craft and Tour at the Oakville Museum Dec. 27, 2018 and Jan. 3, 2019 Two sessions per day: 1:30-2:30 and 3-4 p.m. Fee: $5.99. Age: 4-9 plus participating adults. Join us for an hour in the afternoon to make a [...]

Read More  

Aladdin - A Holiday Pantomime

Friday, December 28, 2018 - Saturday, December 29, 2018

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

Aladdin - A Holiday Pantomime: Friday, Dec. 28, 2018 2 p.m. Friday, Dec. 28, 2018 7 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 29, 2018 2 p.m. Tickets: $28 Regular Seating Children under 12 receive a gift with a ticket. This event goes on [...]

Read More  

The Great Dubois: Masters of Variety

Monday, December 31, 2018

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

The Great Dubois: Masters of Variety Recommended Ages 8 and up Monday, Dec. 31, 2018 2 p.m. Monday, Dec. 31, 2018 7 p.m. Tickets: $35 Regular Seating Pick 3 shows: $30 Tickets on sale: Thursday, May 17 at 10 a.m. [...]

Read More  

New Year's Eve at Bronte Creek

Monday, December 31, 2018
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

Bronte Creek Provincial Park

Have a howling good time at New Year's Eve at Bronte Creek. Come to Bronte Creek Provincial Park for a night of family fun, including guided Coyote Howl Hikes followed by a special New Year’s Eve countdown for kids. Join Park Rangers [...]

Read More  

Craft and Tour at the Oakville Museum

Thursday, January 3, 2019
1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Oakville Museum at Erchless Estate

Craft and Tour at the Oakville Museum Dec. 27, 2018 and Jan. 3, 2019 Two sessions per day: 1:30-2:30 and 3-4 p.m. Fee: $5.99. Age: 4-9 plus participating adults. Join us for an hour in the afternoon to make a [...]

Read More  

Sing-A-Long-A Sound of Music

Saturday, January 5, 2019

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

Sing-A-Long-A Sound of Music Recommended for ages 8 and up. Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019 2 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 5, 2019 7 p.m. Tickets: $25 Regular Seating Purchase 3 or more shows $20 Tickets on sale Big Ticket + Members: May 17 [...]

Read More  

The Ladies Foursome

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - Sunday, January 13, 2019

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

The Ladies Foursome By Norm Foster Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2019 8 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019 8 p.m. Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 12, 2019, 8 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019 2 p.m. Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr [...]

Read More  

Upright Citizens Brigade: Touring Company

Thursday, January 17, 2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

Upright Citizens Brigade: Touring Company Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 8 p.m. Tickets: $55 Regular Seating $48 Big Ticket Members $44 Big Ticket Plus Members The UCB Touring Company brings the best improv comedians from the legendary Upright Citizens Brigade Theatres [...]

Read More  

Pygmalion

Thursday, January 24, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

Pygmalion BurlOak Theatre Group Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019 8 p.m. Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 8 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 8 p.m. Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019 2 p.m. Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium Tickets: $30 Regular Seating $25 Big Ticket [...]

Read More  

David Leask

Friday, January 25, 2019
8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

David Leask Celebrate Robbie Burns night! Friday, Jan. 25, 2019 8:30 p.m. Studio Theatre Tickets: $44 Regular Seating $37 Big Ticket Members $33 Big Ticket Plus Members David Leask will move and groove you with traditional Celtic tunes, soulful roots-rock [...]

Read More  

1 2