Events - 6 Dec 19

Newsies

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sheridan College

Newsies Macdonald-Heaslip Hall Nov. 26 – Dec. 8, 2019 Book by Harvey Fierstein Music by Alan Menken Lyrics by Jack Feldman Based on the Disney Film Disney’s Newsies The Musical - the Tony Award-winning Broadway show is based on the historical newsboy strike [...]

Read More  

Nine

Friday, November 29, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sheridan College

NINE Studio Theatre Nov. 29 – Dec. 8, 2019 Book by Arthur Kopit Music and Lyrics by Maury Yeston Adapted from the Italian by Mario Fratti Based on Fellini's 8 1/2 Guido Contini, a famous Italian film director and ladies [...]

Read More  

The Beatles Abbey Road - Dec 20 SOLD OUT

Monday, December 2, 2019 - Friday, December 20, 2019

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

Classic Albums Live: The Beatles Abbey Road THE DEC 20 SHOW IS SOLD OUT Monday, Dec. 2, 2019 8 p.m. Friday, Dec. 20, 2019 8 p.m. Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium $65 Regular Seating $58 Big Ticket Members $54 Big [...]

Read More  

Men of the Deeps: Christmas in the Mine - SOLD OUT

Friday, December 6, 2019

The Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts

Men of the Deeps: Christmas in the Mine Friday, Dec. 6, 2019 8 p.m. Oakville Centre, AEG Liebherr Auditorium $68 Regular Seating $61 Big Ticket Members $57 Big Ticket Plus Members Big Ticket Plus members: Thursday, May 16, 2019 at [...]

Read More  

St. Andrew’s Christmas House Tour

Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019


The St. Andrew’s Christmas House Tour is a long-standing tradition in Oakville and is an exciting way to get you into the Christmas spirit. The tour will present an interesting mix of architecturally unique homes. Each home is decorated for the Christmas [...]

Read More